Rift Giveaway, Magicka announcement and more, it’s a Vlog of sorts

Rift Giveaway – 5 EU copies up for grabs. To get a chance at winning simply thumb up this video, add it to your favourites and leave a comment. Spamming comments will get you disqualified, only one comment per person will count in the prizedraw. Contest ends on Wednesday 9th at 2am GMT/9pm EST Frag for Cancer tournament Tomorrow 8pm GMT/3pm EST – www.justin.tv TTeSports HomerJ Cup every wednesday 18:00 CET/17:00 GMT/12:00 EST – www.justin.tv Magicka – Visiting Arrowhead in Skelleftea – 11th/13th March – Developer commentary and livestream will be coming. Ultimate Gaming Championship – 29th March/6th April – Will be in Italy. Forthcoming content – Dawn of War 2 Retribution/Section 8 Prejudice. Zul’Aman tomorrow, full ZG run and proper guides later in the week.
Video Rating: 4 / 5