Pre-Alpha Testing, Sunday, October 19th, 2014

Folks,

Today we will begin round 3 of our “all access’ PAT#1 testing cycle. For today’s tests, which will be overseen by my partner and studio co-founder Andrew Meggs, we will have our servers up for six hours beginning at 3PM Eastern Time (12PM Pacific Time, 7PM UTC). The servers will close and this phase of testing will conclude at 9PM Eastern Time (6PM Pacific Time, 1AM UTC+1).

The battleground capacity was upped to 200 people so please let us know on the forums if you experience any rubberbanding as we approach the battleground limit.

This Pre-Alpha version is the same as the one we tested on Friday. As our Internal Testers know, we have already made some changes to the current build that we will migrate to Pre-Alpha once they are IT tested and CSE approved. ad0ce Camelot Unchained icon smile Pre Alpha Testing, Sunday, October 19th, 2014

For those who can join us today, I hope you have fun and please let us know what you think about it on our forums.

As per above, we invite all of our Alpha and IT folks to join in the fun for any (or all) of the scheduled tests. Our new “time zone preference” selection will NOT affect all access tests such as these today and Sunday.

-Mark

Camelot Unchained

Dig out of the depths of a hard drive here’s the IRL meeting in Indy with some of the CU backers, Tim Mills, and The Opposition. Sorry for the poor editing a…